The Present Leader


Ma Fei (In charge of comprehensive administration and disciplinary works)

Deputy Dean

Zheng Lifang (In charge of undergraduate students teaching and foreign exchange works)

Li Hongbo (In charge of graduate students teaching and disciplinary Works)

Sun Chaoyang (In charge of research and laboratory works)

Jing Zhihong (In charge of administrative and human resource works)

Li Peng ( In charge of students works)


Su Dong(In charge of comprehensive works for the Party Committee)

Deputy Secretary

Jing Zhihong (In charge of faculties ideological and political works)

Li Peng (In charge of students ideological and political and propaganda works)

Members of the Party Committee 

Wang Baoyu, Li Wei, Yang Jue, Zhang Qingdong, Zhou Xiaomin, Zhang Jie, Wei Dong.


Jing Zhihong

Vice Chairman

Cao Jianguo, Ma Te

Members of the Labor Union

Yu Biqiang, Jin Ying, Zheng Lifang


  • Address:No. 30 Xueyuan Road, Haidian District, Beijing
  • Telephone:010-2517221
  • Mailbox:meoffice@me.ustb.edu.cn
  • Zip code:100083

Social media